Our Team

Marc Deer
Marc Deer
CEO mdeer@credtexas.com
Richard Rolland
Richard Rolland
President rrolland@credtexas.com
Jeff Raymer
Jeff Raymer
General Manager jraymer@mldeer.com
Hart Schleicher
Hart Schleicher
Vice President/Broker hart@credtexas.com
Greg Wellen
Greg Wellen
Chief Financial Officer gwellen@credtexas.com
Hunter Stockard
Hunter Stockard
Associate Broker hstockard@mldeer.com
Carson Deer
Carson Deer
Project Manager carson@mldeer.com
Michelle Mabee
Michelle Mabee
Commercial Development michelle@credtexas.com
Luis Herrera
Luis Herrera
Design Project Planner luis@mldeer.com
Matt Cooper
Matt Cooper
Associate Broker matt@credtexas.com
Diego Ariza
Diego Ariza
Design Project Manager diego@mldeer.com
Debbie Crocker
Debbie Crocker
Payables & Receivables debbie@mldeer.com
Jack Baker
Jack Baker
Project Manager jack@mldeer.com
Susan Pickford
Susan Pickford
Business Development Manager susan@credtexas.com
Sandra Gutierrez
Sandra Gutierrez
Administrative sandra@mldeer.com
Alicja Klesel
Alicja Klesel
Property Manager alicja@mldeer.com
Blake Deer
Blake Deer
Associate Broker bdeer@credtx.com